Contact

Address:

International Relations Office, room 203
Akademia Ignatianum w Krakowie
ul. Kopernika 26,
31-501 Kraków, Poland

phone: +48 12 3999 590

fax: +48 12 3999 594

e-mail: iro@ignatianum.edu.pl
erasmus@ignatianum.edu.pl - for issues related to Erasmus+ Programme
incoming@ignatianum.edu.pl -
 INCOMING STUDENTS

Admission hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 - 13:00, Wednesday - closed

           

Staff members:

Leszek Gęsiak SJ, PhD  - Rector’s Delegate for lnternational Affairs
leszek.gesiak@ignatianum.edu.pl

Mrs Agnieszka Baran - Head of the International Relations Office
Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator
(outgoing students and staff mobility, incoming staff, bilateral agreements)
agnieszka.baran@ignatianum.edu.pl
 

Mrs Antonia Kostopoulou - International officer (maternity leave)
(incoming students, bilateral agreements, Erasmus Mentors, IRO promotion)
antonia.kostopoulou@ignatianum.edu.pl

Ms Dagmara Wieczorkiewicz - International officer
(incoming students, Erasmus Mentors, IRO promotion)

dagmara.wieczorkiewicz@ignatianum.edu.pl


Academic Erasmus+ Coordinators:

Faculty of Education - Markus Lipowicz, PhD (email: markus.lipowicz@ignatianum.edu.pl) (Social Work)   

Institute of Edcational Sciences - Joanna Zubel, MA (email: joanna.zubel@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Pedagogy, English Philology)

Institute of Political and Administrative Sciences - Agnieszka Grzechynka, PhD (email: agnieszka.grzechynka@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Political Science, Administration and Public Policy, Management and ICT in the Public Sector)

Faculty of Philosophy

Institute of Philosophy - Krzysztof Korżyk, PhD (email:krzysztof.korzyk@ignatianum.edu.pl) 

Institute of Cultural Studies - Paweł F. Nowakowski, PhD (email: pawel.nowakowski@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Cultural Studies, Journalism and Social Communication, Tourism and Recreation)

Institute of Psychology -Adam Anczyk, PhD (email: anczyk.adam@ignatianum.edu.pl)

Off-Campus Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in Mysłowice - Aneta Wilemska-Rudnik, PhD (email: aneta.wilemska-rudnik@ignatianum.edu.pl (Pedagogy, English Philology)

W ramach naszej witryny stosujemy pliki cookies w celu świadczenia Państwu usług na najwyższym poziomie, w tym w sposób dostosowany do indywidualnych potrzeb. Korzystanie z witryny bez zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies oznacza, że będą one zamieszczane w Państwa urządzeniu końcowym. Mogą Państwo dokonać w każdym czasie zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies. Więcej szczegółów w naszej polityce prywatności.